Our Sales Team

 
 
Shelly3_web.jpg

Shelly Sprinkman

Broker + Principal at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 220.1453 | shelly@sprinkmanrealestate.com

2017_Trey_Final-01_web.jpg

Trey Sprinkman

Realtor + Principal at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 354.4000 | trey@sprinkmanrealestate.com

Julie5_web.jpg

Julie Bernauer

Broker + Principal at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 219.6492 | julie@sprinkmanrealestate.com

 
 
2018_Brogan_web-1.jpg

Brogan Brunker

Realtor at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 772.7462 | brogan@sprinkmanrealestate.com

2017_Chas_Finals-06_web.jpg

Chas Martin

Broker at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 334.9042 | chas@sprinkmanrealestate.com

2017_Juli_Finals-02_web.jpg

Juli Stinson

Realtor at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 335.3095 | juli@sprinkmanrealestate.com

2017_Kristine-1_web.jpg

Kristine Jaeger

Realtor at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 217.1919 | kristine@sprinkmanrealestate.com

2018_patrick-1_web.jpg

Patrick Meyer

Realtor at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 209.0153 | patrick@sprinkmanrealestate.com

2018_Melissa_LaGrand-1_web.jpg

Melissa LeGrand

Broker at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 438-2130 | melissa@sprinkmanrealestate.com

2018_tom-1_web.jpg

Tom Meyer

Managing Broker +Realtor at Sprinkman Real Estate
(608) 332.8331 | tom@sprinkmanrealestate.com